Yucaipa Valley American Little League 2022/2023 Board Members

President - Beth Scott
Vice President - Brandt Bahling
Secretary - Lindsey Ineichen
Treasurer - Mike W. McCuistion
Player Agent 1 - Allen Lampman
Player Agent 2 - Sharayah Durham
Safety Officer - Justin Landvogt
Juniors/Seniors Rep - Allen Lampman
Majors Rep - Scotty James
Minors Rep - Erik Henriquez
Farm Rep - Erik Henriquez
T-Ball Rep - Rachel Henriquez
Challengers Rep - Allen Lampman
Umpire in Chief - Otto Mendez
Director of Scorekeepers - Anita McDermith
Director of Fall Ball - Beth Scott
Director of Communications - Jessica English
Director of Sponsorship - Michael D. McCuistion
Director of Team Moms - Celine Beaulieu
Director of Volunteers - Vacant
Snack Bar Director - Jessica Bahling
Field Maintenance Manager - Chris Urias
Equipment Manager - Jay Freyder

Local Sponsors

Copyright © 2023 Yucaipa Valley American Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login