Website Manager

Yucaipa American Little League

Yucaipa Valley American Little League

News Detail


Sep, 2019

2019 -2020 Board Members!

President - Doug Tyree
Vice President - Allen Lampman
Secretary- Korine Tyree
Treasurer - Matt Teahen
Player Agent - Dezi Waterhouse
Player Agent - Maria Oregel
Safety Officer - Jimmie Juarez
Junior/Senior & 50/70 Rep - Phillip Jacoby
Minors Rep - Jeff Scott
Farm Rep - Stefani Schreurs Jacoby
Tball Rep - Gene Juarez
Challengers Rep - Sarah Cloes
Umpire in Chief - Josh Minger
Director of Scorekeepers - Mallory Oare
Director of Fall Ball - Vacant
Director of Communications - Brittney Barnes
Director of Sponsorship - Matt White
Director of Team Moms - Katie Richardson
Director of Volunteers - Cassandra Orosco
Snack Bar Coordinator - Evette Allen
Groundskeeper - Sean Alesi
Equipment Manager - Jeremy Oare

Site Links

Contact Us

Yucaipa Valley American Little League

34875 Tahoe Drive 
Yucaipa, California 92399

Email Us: [email protected]
Copyright © 2021 Yucaipa Valley American Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login